Staff


Kris Rams
Vice President & General Manager



Eddie Semira
Controller
 
Tara Scaduto
Sales Manager
tscaduto@islingtonchrysler.ca
Peter Rams
Fleet & Lease Manager
prams@islingtonchrysler.ca
  
Nazar Navolskyy
Used Car Sales Manager
   

    
Elvin Etcubanez
Service Manager
 
Mark Gdyczynski 
Asst Service Manager and Shop Foreman
mgdyczynski@islingtonchrysler.ca
Wathiq Al-Khazraji
Parts Manager
walkhazraji@islingtonchrysler.ca
Sheldon Thompson
Financial Services Manager
sthompson@islingtonchrysler.ca


   

Ingrid Wadsworth
Financial Services Manager
iwadsworth@islingtonchrysler.ca
 
Matthew Young
Sales/Financial Services Manager
myoung@islingtonchrysler.ca
Cathy Tran
Office Manager

Rose Thompson
Receptionist
rthompson@islingtonchrysler.ca
 

   
 
Cora Johnson
License Clerk

Jay Jung
Accounting Clerk
jjung@islingtonchrysler.ca
Mohammad Al-Barrak
Sales Consultant

Jason Francis
Sales Consultant
jfrancis@islingtonchrysler.ca
 

   
Lester Hendriks
Sales Consultant

Alban Joseph
Sales Consultant
ajoseph@islingtonchrysler.ca

 Joe Pereira
Sales Consultant
jpereira@islingtonchrysler.ca
Syed Rafi
Sales Consultant
srafi@islingtonchrysler.ca
 

   
Ali Saleh
Sales Consultant
asaleh@islingtonchrysler.ca

Rob Valeri
Sales Consultant
rvaleri@islingtonchrysler.ca
 
Serge Derkach
Service Advisor
Evan Jihyun
Tower Operator